Download Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle for free on PC – this page will show you how to download and install the full version of Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle on PC.

About Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle

Descend into Humanity’s last hope. The Daughters, echoes of the greatest warrior to ever live, are all who stand before Suffering and death.

Lead your army of Daughters to battle with all the skill you can muster. Your prowess in combat will decide their fate, shape their abilities and personality. Make the toughest decision and sacrifice one to heal another – survivors will get stronger, ready to fight the next battle.

You will fight. You will fail. You will rise again.

• Lead, evolve and sacrifice your army of Daughters
• Outsmart nightmarish creatures in a spectacular Tactical RPG
• Endless combat possibilities with the Dynamic Timeline System
• A deep and complex narrative stretching back eons
• Failure is not the end. Return with lost powers to face a new nightmare

How to Download and Install Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle

  1. Click on the download button below. You will be redirected to a download page for Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle. If you’re asked for a password, use:
  2. Choose a mirror to complete your download. If using a torrent download, you will first need to download uTorrent.
  3. Once Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle has finished downloading, extract the file using a software such as WinRAR.
  4. Run the game setup inside the extracted folder and install the game.
  5. Once the installation is complete, you can now launch the game using the game’s shortcut on your desktop.
  6. Enjoy the game!

Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle PC Download


Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit)
  • Processor: AMD Phenom 9950 (2.6GHz) / Intel Core2 Quad Q6600 (2.4GHz)
  • RAM: 4 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon R7 260 / NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560
  • Storage: 6 GB


  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit)
  • Processor: AMD FX-6300 (3.5GHz) / Intel i5-2500 (3.3GHz)
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon R9 380/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770
  • Storage: 6 GB

Othercide + OST + Artbook Bundle Screenshots